Fleming Island Plantation
Community Development District
Established by Florida Land & Water Adjudicatory Commission, Rule 42BB-1
Effective February 28, 2000

Under Florida Law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your email address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact the office by phone.

Project Manager: Marcia Weeks, eMail: fip4info@bellsouth.net
PHONE: (904) 278-8613    FAX: (904) 278-8729

Seat #1
Chanda Nicole Holsey
210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
(678) 358-5048
eMail: cholsey@fipcommunity.com
Elected: 11/2018 Expires:11/2022

Seat #2
Kristy Hamilton
210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
(757) 286-8886
eMail: khamilton@fipcommunity.com
Elected: 11/2018  Expires 11/2022

Seat #3
Betty A. Murphy, Vice Chair
210 University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
(904) 868-1949
eMail: bmurphy@fipcommunity.com
Elected: 11/2016  Expires: 11/2020

Seat #4
Rick Nelson, Asst. Secretary
210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
(904) 891-1087
eMail: rnelson@fipcommunity.com
Elected: 11/2016  Expires: 11/2020

Seat #5
Michelle Szafranski, Asst. Secretary
210 N. University Drive, Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
(904) 269-5676
eMail: mszafranski@fipcommunity.com
Elected: 11/2018  Expires: 11/2022

Janice Eggleton Davis
Secretary/District Manager
Janice.Davis@Inframark.com

Stephen Bloom, Treasurer
Stephen.Bloom@Inframark.com

Robert Koncar, Asst. Treasurer
Bob.Koncar@Inframark.com

Registered Agent
Jason Walters
119 S. Monroe Street, Suite 300
Tallahassee, FL. 32301
(850)222-7500
Email: jasonw@hgslaw.com

District Manager/ Secretary
Janice Eggleton Davis
175 Hampton Point Drive, Suite 4
St. Augustine, FL. 32092
(904)940-6044 Ext. 40592
Email: Janice.Davis@Inframark.com

Public Records Requests

Sandra Demarco
210 N. University Dr. Suite 702
Coral Springs, FL 33071
Sandra.Demarco@Inframark.com

(954)603-0033
extension 40532